The main Council meets on the last Wednesday of every month except August and December at the Parish Council Offices . There are 10 Councillors on the committee and we discuss a variety of issues which if need be are passed to varying committees but this committee has the overall governance for all Parish Council decisions.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Wed 30th Nov, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DraftView All
Wed 26th Oct, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 28th Sep, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 27th Jul, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 29th Jun, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 25th May, 2022Annual Council Meeting Download DownloadNA
Wed 27th Apr, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 20th Apr, 2022Annual Parish Meeting Download DraftNA
Wed 30th Mar, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 23rd Feb, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Wed 12th Jan, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All